Bent Jbayl District maps

By Localiban | - last updated :

français |  عربي

These non-exhaustive maps, show the location of municipalities and localities in Bent Jbayl District (caza, قضاء) (Nabatiyeh Governorate). They are regularly updated by our team.

Bent Jbayl District Municipalities map

This is an interactive map, simply hover your mouse over an item of this list, to see its location. Each link leads to dedicated page of a municipality, which content various informations.
Aaynata (Bent Jbeil) | Aayta Ech Chaab | Aayta Ej Jabal | Aaytaroun | Ain Ebel | Baraachit | Beit Lif | Beit Yahoun | Bent Jbayl | Borj Qalaouiyeh | Chaqra - Doubay | Debl | Deir Ntar | Froun | Ghandouriyeh | Haddatha | Hanine | Hariss | Jmaijmeh | Kafra | Kfar Dounine | Khirbet Selm | Kounine | Maroun Er Ras | Qalaouiyeh | Qaouzah | Rachaf | Ramiyeh (Bent Jbayl) | Rmaych | Safad El Battikh | Soultaniyeh | Srobbine | Tibnine | Tiri | Yaroun | Yater

Bent Jbayl District municipalities and localities map

This map is being updated. Its contains towns and villages of the district (kaza) with or without municipal councils.

Localities with no municipal councils (No representative municipality, dissolution of an existing municipal assembly, number of inhabitants insufficient to constitute a municipality...), are administered by the Caïmacam.

JPEG - 76.5 kb
Bent Jbayl District Map