Territorial administration of Lebanon  |  Lebanon  |  South Lebanon Governorate  |  Jezzine District

Federation of Jezzine Municipalities

By Localiban | - last updated :

français |  عربي

Federation of Jezzine Municipalities (إتحاد بلديّات جزين) is a Lebanese local authority which is located in Jezzine District (Qada'a), an administrative division of South Lebanon Governorate (Mohafazah). The municipality is member of Federation of Jezzine Municipalities.


Distance from Beirut Altitude (meters) Surface (ha)

Municipality address

Sources : Office of the Minister of State for Administrative Reform (OMSAR)
Phone Number Fax Number E-Mail Web sites

Données électorales

Sources : Ministry of Interior and Municipalities (Republic of Lebanon)
Données électorales 2010
Registered voters Effectifs du conseil municipal Effectifs moukhtar
Données électorales 2016
Registered voters Effectifs du conseil municipal Effectifs moukhtar

Revenue of Independent Municipal Fund

Sources : Official Journal (Lebanese Republic)
Year Revenues (Thousands Lebanese Pound)


Sources : Central Administration of Statistics (Lebanese Presidency of the Council of Ministers) - Office of the Minister of State for Administrative Reform (OMSAR)
Educational establishments (2006) Public Private Students schooled in the public schools Students schooled in the private schools
- - - - -

Higher Educational Institute Public Private
- - -

Federation of Municipalities of Jabal El Rihane was created the 23/12/2005, by the decree n° 15998. Its administrative center is located in the city of Jezzine.

Municipalities of the federation

Municipalities of the federation
1 Aaray
2 Aazour
3 Benouati
4 Bkassine
5 Bteddine El Liqch
6 Haytoura
7 Homsiyeh
8 Jernaya
9 Jezzine - Ain Majdalayne
10 Karkha
11 Kfar Falous
12 Kfar Jarra
13 Lebaa
14 Machmoucheh
15 Midane (Jezzine)
16 Mjeydil (Jezzine)
17 Ouadi Jezzine
18 Qatine - Hidab
19 Qaytouli
20 Rimat - Chqedif
21 Roum
22 Sabbah
23 Saydoun
24 Sfaray
25 Snaiya

Federation of Jezzine Municipalities map

The Federation of Jezzine Municipalities is located in Jezzine District (South Lebanon Governorate).

This is an interactive map, simply hover your mouse over an item of this list, to see its location. Each link leads to dedicated page of a municipality, which content various informations.
Aaray | Aazour | Benouati | Bkassine | Bteddine El Liqch | Haytoura | Homsiyeh | Jernaya | Jezzine - Ain Majdalayne | Karkha | Kfar Falous | Kfar Jarra | Lebaa | Machmoucheh | Midane (Jezzine) | Mjeydil (Jezzine) | Ouadi Jezzine | Qatine - Hidab | Qaytouli | Rimat - Chqedif | Roum | Sabbah | Saydoun | Sfaray | Snaiya