Territorial administration of Lebanon  |  Lebanon  |  Mount Lebanon Governorate  |  Keserwan District

Federation of Keserwan Municipalities

- last updated :

français |  عربي

Federation of Keserwan Municipalities (إتحاد بلديات كسروان - الفتوح) is a Lebanese local authority which is located in Keserwan District (Qada'a), an administrative division of Mount Lebanon Governorate (Mohafazah). The municipality is member of Federation of Keserwan Municipalities.


Distance from Beirut Altitude (meters) Surface (ha)

Municipality address

Sources : Office of the Minister of State for Administrative Reform (OMSAR)
Phone Number Fax Number E-Mail Web sites

Données électorales

Sources : Ministry of Interior and Municipalities (Republic of Lebanon)
Données électorales 2010
Registered voters Effectifs du conseil municipal Effectifs moukhtar
Données électorales 2016
Registered voters Effectifs du conseil municipal Effectifs moukhtar

Revenue of Independent Municipal Fund

Sources : Official Journal (Lebanese Republic)
Year Revenues (Thousands Lebanese Pound)


Sources : Central Administration of Statistics (Lebanese Presidency of the Council of Ministers) - Office of the Minister of State for Administrative Reform (OMSAR)
Educational establishments (2006) Public Private Students schooled in the public schools Students schooled in the private schools
- - - - -

Higher Educational Institute Public Private
- - -

Federation of Keserwan Municipalities was founded on 12/12/1977, by the decree number 722. Its administrative center is located in the city of Hrajel.

Municipalities of the federation

Municipalities of the federation
1 Aachqout
2 Aajaltoun
3 Ain Er Rihaneh
4 Aintoura (Kesrouane)
5 Ballouneh
6 Beqaatet Aachqout
7 Daraiya (Kesrouane)
8 Daraoun - Harissa
9 Faraya
10 Faytroun
11 Hrajel
12 Jaaita
13 Kfar Dibiane
14 Mayrouba
15 Qleiaat
16 Raachine
17 Rayfoun
18 Sehayleh

Federation of Keserwan Al Fatouh Municipalities map

The Federation of Keserwan Municipalities is located in Keserwan District (Mount Lebanon Governorate).

This is an interactive map, simply hover your mouse over an item of this list, to see its location. Each link leads to dedicated page of a municipality, which content various informations.
Aachqout | Aajaltoun | Ain Er Rihaneh | Aintoura (Kesrouane) | Ballouneh | Beqaatet Aachqout | Daraiya (Kesrouane) | Daraoun - Harissa | Faraya | Faytroun | Hrajel | Jaaita | Kfar Dibiane | Mayrouba | Qleiaat | Raachine | Rayfoun | Sehayleh