Marjaayoun District maps

By Localiban | - last updated :

français |  عربي

These non-exhaustive maps, show the location of municipalities and localities in Marjaayoun District (caza, قضاء) (Nabatiyeh Governorate). They are regularly updated by our team.

Marjaayoun District Municipalities map

This is an interactive map, simply hover your mouse over an item of this list, to see its location. Each link leads to dedicated page of a municipality, which content various informations.
Aadaysseh | Aadchit (Qoussair) | Bani Haiyane | Blat | Blida | Borj El Mlouk - Khirbeh | Deir Mimas | Deir Siriane | Dibbine | Houla | Ibl Es Saqi | Jdaideh (Marjaayoun) | Kfar Kila | Khiyam | Majdel Selm | Marjaayoun | Markaba | Meiss Ej Jabal | Ouazzani | Qabrikha | Qantara (Marjaayoun) | Qlaiaa | Rabb Et Talatine | Souaneh (Marjaayoun) | Talloussa | Taybeh (Marjaayoun) | Touline

Marjaayoun District municipalities and localities map

This map is being updated. Its contains towns and villages of the district (kaza) with or without municipal councils.

Localities with no municipal councils (No representative municipality, dissolution of an existing municipal assembly, number of inhabitants insufficient to constitute a municipality...), are administered by the Caïmacam.

JPEG - 69.2 kb
Marjaayoun District Map