Rachaiya District maps

By Localiban | - last updated :

français |  عربي

These non-exhaustive maps, show the location of municipalities and localities in Rachaiya District (caza, قضاء) (Beqaa Governorate). They are regularly updated by our team.

Rachaiya District Municipalities map

This is an interactive map, simply hover your mouse over an item of this list, to see its location. Each link leads to dedicated page of a municipality, which content various informations.
Aaqabet | Aayha | Aayta El Foukhar | Ain Aarab (Rachaiya) | Ain Aata | Ain Horcheh | Bakka | Bakkifa | Beit Lahia | Bireh (Rachaiya) | Dahr El Ahmar | Deir El Aachayer | Haouch El Qinnaabeh | Heloueh | Kaoukaba Bou Aarab | Kfar Denis | Kfar Michki | Kfar Qouq | Khirbet Rouha | Majdel Balhis | Mdoukha | Mhaiydseh | Rachaiya | Rafid | Tannoura | Yanta

Rachaiya District municipalities and localities map

This map is being updated. Its contains towns and villages of the district (kaza) with or without municipal councils.

Localities with no municipal councils (No representative municipality, dissolution of an existing municipal assembly, number of inhabitants insufficient to constitute a municipality...), are administered by the Caïmacam.

JPEG - 77.5 kb